Product:
Royal Canin Kitten 34 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for growing kittens

posted 6 years ago

I have a kitten we got when she was 5 months. She was able to start on the baby kitten and the move on to this product at 4 months. It was so easy to transition to this product. She has the best coat and stayed a nice weight. We love it!

Pros: right size kibble for little teeth

Cons: on the expensive side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pookey94
Flag
Rating: 5

The best kitten food

posted 5 years ago

When i opened the bag and poured some in their bowls, the started eating it you could she that they loved it.They emptied their bowls so quick.Its good to see a cat food that is completely nurtrious and tastes so good.

Pros: my cats love it so much

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Honeybunny07
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Food

posted 6 years ago

Our kitten has always ate Royal Canin. She loves the stuff. It does not upset her stomach and she does not ever get sick from this. Great purchase, well worth the extra money for purchase.

Pros: Cat Loves It

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food!

posted 6 years ago

Picos loves this food. He has been on this food for about 6 months and no problems noted. The vet says he is in excellent shape. Picos is a very active kitten.

Pros: Quality food

Cons: little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for little baby's

posted 6 years ago

We feed all our baby kittens we foster this food when they get old enough to eat solid food after bottle feeding them. They love it!

Pros: nice and small for baby kittens

Cons: costs a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›