Product:
Royal Canin Indoor 27 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KitnAlex
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love anything by Royal Canin. They really won't eat any other brand.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: pricey

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mlscad
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommended

posted 6 years ago

I highly recommend this brand of cat food. I have had my cat on in for about 3 years now and it is worth the cost. Not only has the cat box odor decreased, he is healthy, has a shiny coat and a ton of energy.

Pros: Reduced cat box odor

Cons: Expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jme
Flag
jme
Rating: 5

Not so smelly

posted 7 years ago

I had a cat with mountain lion poo. Boy did it smell like it too! I came across this product and wonder if it really did decrease the smell of my cats feces. Amazingly it did. Well it wasn't as strong as it used to be. Before you could know exactly when my cat went! After using the product, I notice that the smell wasn't as strong. Which was great, less use of the air fresher!

Pros: Huge difference in odor

Cons: can't think of one yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avo
Flag
Avo
Rating: 5

Excellent Indoor Cat Food Choice

posted 7 years ago

I've used Royal Canin for my cats from day one. When "Indoor 27" was introduced I liked the qualities it advertised and have found them to be accurate. I like having a quality food that gives my cats a balanced, calorie controlled diet and one that satisfies them.

Pros: Cats consistently enjoy this product

Cons: Haven't found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geodebh
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommend

posted 7 years ago

I love the Royal Canin line of foods. I purchased this one for my newly adopted kitty after she was eating what I consider to be a much inferior food. The smell of her poopies was soooo bad when we first brought her home but not anymore! Love, love, love this food!

Pros: Hairball control & reduced smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›