Product:
Royal Canin Feline Breed Nutrition Siamese 38
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheri  H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Some like it

posted 6 years ago

My foster kittens love it! I try to keep on hand when fostering little one because it gives them all the good stuff they need to grow! However, my cat will not even taste it. She is not much for change!

The mother to one litter enjoyed it so much she would not eat the soft food I gave her!

The price is just right for a 5lb bag - competitive with other name brands.

Pros: Full of good nutrition

Cons: Couldn't get my cat to eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Really does help slow down their eating.

posted 5 years ago

We tried this food to help slow down how fast the cats ate. We have one in particular who will woof down a whole cup of food and then proceed to throw it up all over the house. The food was not even chewed at all. Gross! This stuff has a funny tubular shape taht really does make the cats slow down and actually chew the food instead of just swallowing it whole.

Pros: slows eating, shiny coat, no more throwing up

Cons: expensive, have had lots of recalls in the past

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colorwheel24
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

Overall this is a very good dry food for Siamese cats. We have a Siamese and an American Long Hair and they both took to it rather quickly, and prefer it to other foods we've tried. The Siamese has had significantly less digestive problems with this feed. The only con I would give it is that it is expensive and not available everywhere.

Pros: helps reduce stomach problems in Siamese cats

Cons: expensive, can be hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

They love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

I have never put down and kind of Royal Canin and had anyone turn there nose up at it. No mater what breed they were or who it was designed for.

Pros: They love it-everyone!

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherman H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Even Non-Siamese like it

posted 5 years ago

This food was recommended by the breeder of our cat and he has been on this since he was about 1 year old. It helps to keep their coat shinny and soft. I can't be sure but I think it helps with shedding also.

Pros: Both of my cats like it and they aren't Siamese

Cons: Not easy to find and not available in grocery store.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›