Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

this is what i feed with teh recommendation of a vet to a kiten that i found that was not yet old enough to be wened orm this mother nor start on cat food

Pros: it has all the nutrients that the kitten needs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

First time try

posted 5 years ago

This was donated to our shelter, and it was the first time I had ever heard of it. I like it due to the size and the kittens really chowed it down.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-31 03:06:03 GMT]:
We have used this yet again at the shelter with our littler kittens. We had such great results with it the first time that we really like it

Pros: easily digestable for kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

The best of the best

posted 5 years ago

THis is the BEST kitten food ever. Very, very young kittens can eat it as well as those further along. I use it exclusively.

Pros: Serious great food

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Royal Canin Rocks!

posted 5 years ago

This is pricey baby cat food but worth EVERY penny! Even the youngest kitten can eat the food. I use this non stop.

Pros: SIZE OF FOOD PELLETS

Cons: PRICE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's kittens first solid food

posted 5 years ago

This is the one most people who raise the orphaned kittens use. It is always recommended for kittens first food.

Pros: really the only thing a kitten just weaned should eat

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›