Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

this is what i feed with teh recommendation of a vet to a kiten that i found that was not yet old enough to be wened orm this mother nor start on cat food

Pros: it has all the nutrients that the kitten needs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

First time try

posted 6 years ago

This was donated to our shelter, and it was the first time I had ever heard of it. I like it due to the size and the kittens really chowed it down.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-31 03:06:03 GMT]:
We have used this yet again at the shelter with our littler kittens. We had such great results with it the first time that we really like it

Pros: easily digestable for kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

The best of the best

posted 5 years ago

THis is the BEST kitten food ever. Very, very young kittens can eat it as well as those further along. I use it exclusively.

Pros: Serious great food

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Royal Canin Rocks!

posted 5 years ago

This is pricey baby cat food but worth EVERY penny! Even the youngest kitten can eat the food. I use this non stop.

Pros: SIZE OF FOOD PELLETS

Cons: PRICE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's kittens first solid food

posted 6 years ago

This is the one most people who raise the orphaned kittens use. It is always recommended for kittens first food.

Pros: really the only thing a kitten just weaned should eat

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›