Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it!

posted 5 years ago

We love to start using this at 3 weeks moistened with goats milk to help build strong babies...the mama's love it too! :-) I love that the pieces are very small are the kittens are less apt to chock.

Pros: Tiny pieces are easy for babies to eat

Cons: None thta we've found...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Momma cat's love this too!

posted 6 years ago

Not sure what it was but as soon as I put it down she smelled it for maybe 2 seconds before diving in. I had to move her away so the kittens could try before it was all gone! I recommend!

Pros: Great for little mouths of foster kittens!

Cons: Momma cat dug right in

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpiceyCaliRescues
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow do kittens love this!

posted 5 years ago

Great food for kittens. Mine loved it more than any other kitten food. Just beware, the adult cats will also love it. Its so enticing my adult cats tore through the bag to get to it.

Pros: good food, kittens love taste

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aurora p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

i have to say that i LOVE this food for kittens just starting to eat dry food. i have not seen any other food come close to being as small as Baby Cat - great for little kitten mouths.

Pros: great for small kittens

Cons: expensive product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aeslider
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the little ones

posted 6 years ago

This is a great diet for the really young kittens, especially when weaning them off of KMR.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›