Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

The best little baby kitten food

posted 7 years ago

We feed all our baby kittens we foster this food. It's great! Real small so the baby's don't have to fight with it to eat it. All the baby's love this food and it good for them. We've never had a problem with any of the baby's we've taken in on this food. It's the smallest baby fod I've ever seen so even 4-5 week old kittens like it.

Pros: Baby kittens love this

Cons: exspensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this food

posted 5 years ago

I like to use this food for very young kittens that are just starting to eat solid food and to supplement wet food. The kibble size is very small so they can eat it easily with their tiny teeth. Most kittens seem to like the taste and eat it readily. I like the Royal Canin line in general.

Pros: Good ingredients, well liked, tiny kibble

Cons: a little pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I got my little guy at 4 weeks old & he's been eating canned food. He's 3 months now and has finally started eating this dry food on his own. He still chews funny, but he loves it and its cut down on the food bill. It also easy on his tummy and I had no problem swiching foods.

Pros: Great for little guys!

Cons: The big cats like it too...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

The babies loved it!

posted 5 years ago

The babies (and the adults) love this food. They do well on it for growth and weight gain. This is also a good food for almost any cat that needs to add weight as the taste and digestibility are excellent and encourage eating.

Pros: great taste and digestibility

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality food

posted 6 years ago

I've heard nothing but good things about Royal Canin pet food products from pet owners and vet techs. And this one won't disappoint!

Pros: good quality product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›