Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Claramom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dry food for our little sweeties

posted 6 years ago

When a tiny abandoned kitten came into my life, I vowed to take excellent care of her. She's been able to choose her wet and dry food as she goes through life's stages. This was flat-out her top choice for her dry food when she was tiny. She's chosen other brands as she's gotten older, but this was perfect for a wee kitten.

It's designed for the nutritional needs from the time of weaning until they're full-fledged kittens -- sort of like the stage human babies go through after they've learned to walk, but really aren't toddlers yet.

Pros: easily digestible, kibble size is perfect for baby cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aimee d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

I think that this kitten food is great and at the center where I work we really benefit from this food. Sometimes we may get kittens in that have just been weaned from their mom and this helps make the transition from nursing to eating dry food smoother. We have a mother kitten and she has baby kittens that were still nursing when they came in. These kittens are now beginning to eat some of the baby cat food that we have been leaving in their home. I would recommend this food to anyone!

Pros: the size of the food is just great for our little kittens that have just been weaned from their mother

Cons: none that i know of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific product

posted 6 years ago

This is a coveted item at the shelter where I work! This is oftentimes the first food of kittens who are being weaned from Mama, and they seem to find it equally tasty! The morsels are tiny enough for their tiny teeth and gentle on their sensitive digestive tracts. This is also a food we use from time to time for picky or ill cats who won't abide their usual food. Unfortunately, due to its cost, we use it sparingly, but it's a fantastic product!

Pros: Fantastic for young kittens

Cons: A tad expensive, sometimes difficult to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a high quality product

posted 6 years ago

I got "baby cat" formula when I became the owner of a 4 wk old kitten. This kitten food has tiny little pieces that are easy to eat and they seem to love it. My other cats would steal this food over their own, and my long haired cat became so much more shiny and healthy looking. THe kitten did great too, If you have a small kitten this food is a must, it has the smallest pieces and is formulated for lil guys

Pros: You can tell your cat is getting good nutrition

Cons: its expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small kittens!

posted 6 years ago

I love this dry food formula for my bottle baby kittens when they first start eating dry food. The size is great. They can handle this kibble. The only down side is the price. They recently raised the price of it so it's costly to buy, especially when you are living on a limited budget! But they recently re-designed the bag so that it zips up which I really like. Recommend this product highly.

Pros: Is very small

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›