Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KitnAlex
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

Our youngest cat, as a kitten, loved this food. My oldest cat...also loved it. As a special little treat, I still give them some mixed in with there regular food. I don't give too much since it has a high protein content and that's not good for older cats.

Pros: small bites, evidently good tasting

Cons: a little pricey

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

All royal canin products rock!!

posted 6 years ago

I've been a fan of all Royal Canin Products (dogs & cats) for years.....I like the wide range of special foods and good ingredients. Animals seem to love the taste.

Pros: Kittens LOVE this food!

Cons: Not easily available

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Beads of Satan

posted 6 years ago

I really do love this BabyCat by Royal Canin. It is one of the only foods suitable for the tiny kitten. However, if a litter are eating them, they get absolutely everywhere. I am still finding them six months on. They are little beads from Satan!!!

Pros: Beads of Satan

Cons: Great for babies

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens really like this food

posted 6 years ago

From time to time I have a group of foster kittens come into my home that go on hunger strikes. Often times they are just telling me they only want mama's milk, and that they are just too stressed to eat. Well, I just bring out the Royal Canin Kitten 34, and their noses cannot deny these tasty morsels. When you open the bag, you will smell that this food is different. Not at all stinky, but with a strong, almost buttery smell, that brings the kittens running. I haven't noticed any overly upset stomachs, in fact this food often promotes healthy bowel movements. I always keep this food on hand for the picky eating foster groups.

Pros: smell attracts kittens, high quality protein, good moisture content for kittens

Cons: a bit on the pricey side, cannot be found at a lot of petstores.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

I bought some of this when I fostered kittens. It was great to wean them onto it because of the tiny pieces!!

Pros: Small pieces

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›