Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this food

posted 7 years ago

I really liked this food for my older cats. They weren't having as many sickness episodes. It's kind of pricey and I can't purchase is at a store locally.

Pros: Great for Digestive Problems

Cons: Price is a little high

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Purina makes great specialty products.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats with sensitive stomachs

posted 5 years ago

We feed this to one of our cats that had a chronic vomiting problem. This food really helped him a lot. His vomiting was decreased by 80%, for a daily event to maybe once every week or two.

Pros: palatable, easily digested

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ron Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Misty keeps this food down the best

posted 5 years ago

Our first cat Misty, has trouble keeping her food down. We tried many varieties of food and the Purina sensative stomach seemed to work the best. She still has her food come up about once every two to three days but this food worked the best, at least for her, in not coming up as often.

Pros: The food stays down

Cons: More expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethal
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it

posted 7 years ago

I feed this to my oldest cat because that is all she will eat. It really helps her skin stay healthy.

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›