Product:
Purina Friskies Feline Favorites Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Cats Love Purina food

posted 5 years ago

We have always fed our cats Purina items. Either canned or dry they get. Especially when some are on sale. We try to give them different types of food for maximum taste!

Pros: Purina Food our cats like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle for the sensitive stomachs!

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter like this Friskies food. It doesn't upset their stomachs and is lactose free. I always buy the pouch foods when i can it is always easier to open.

Pros: lactose free, tastey

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this food

posted 5 years ago

My cat's love this food. It's a good food at a good price. Since I have to really watch my money this food gives my cats a healthy meal that doesn't empty my wallet.

Pros: Cats like it, reasonable price, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitties choose this over anything else

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats like this over Iams. They wouldn't touch the Iams. Must be the variety. I have given them two of the three different kinds and they liked them both.

Pros: They both love it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

We have always fed our cats purina cat foods. I trust them totally and our cats love all of their dry foods and their wet foods..........I highly recommend.

Pros: Its purina.....

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›