Product:
Purina Friskies Feline Favorites Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this food

posted 4 years ago

My cat is very picky about his food so it's hard to get him to eat his food, but he loves this! He likes all the different flavors and now it's the only he'll eat. The price isn't bad either.

Pros: my cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

We've been rotating through the different flavors, and this is probably one of the best. The cats love to eat it, and they don't seem to throw it up. But they love all of Friskies flavors

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lea Ann Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pets love Friskies in the purple bag!

posted 6 years ago

I buy Friskies for our cat and dog. Our dog is small, so she needs her food in little pieces. They both love the taste, I think because of the chicken flavor and the milk-flavored pieces.

Pros: Both our cat and dog love it

Cons: I can't get the bag open fast enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MyCritters
Flag
Rating: 1

Quality food

posted 6 years ago

My other cats go nuts for this food, they love it! I also like the fact that it has Carnation milk in it.

Pros: great taste selection

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mac1229
Flag
Rating: 4

Seafood Blue Bag

posted 6 years ago

Ocean Fish is my cats favorite. She wouldn't eat for a week because she was stressed out in my new apartment, that's why I changed her food. She seems to like this one alot more.

Pros: This is the one food my cat really loves and knows when the bag is opening.

Cons: My cat however get a tummy problem when I buy her the one with milk in the purple bag.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›