Product:
Purina Friskies Feline Favorites Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robby L.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is all we feed our 9 cats.

posted 6 years ago

I haven't tasted it but the cats seem to like it. Not sure what is meant by additives. Our cats never have an upset stomach. We feed them Feline Favorites exclusively. They are healthy and on the plump side.

Pros: Good price, widely available and all 9 cats love it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hobbitess
Flag
Rating: 5

An elderly cat's favorite food

posted 6 years ago

My cat Shadow is 16 years old and very finicky about what she'll eat. She loves Friskies Feline Favorites and will not eat anything else. It's the only kind of cat food that seems to sit well on her tummy.

Pros: Variety of flavors and bite-sized

Cons: Unnecessary food colorings

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

I prefer to give the cats at the shelter the Purina brand because it a good quality food and most importantly they really like it! I would definitely recommend this type of cat food to any cat owner.

Pros: the cats luv em

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Must be the milk

posted 6 years ago

I used to buy Friskies Chefs Blend, one day they were out and I bought Feline Favorites. My cats love this flavor way more. I think it must be the milk, since my boys are always craving milk.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VickiK
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's review

posted 6 years ago

I get a lot of samples to try, but this is the only package Ruby tries to hide.Money is no object to her, either!

Pros: She is healthier, thinner and likes it

Cons: A bit on the pricy side, I think she knows it, too

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›