Product:
Purina Friskies Feline Favorites Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter go crazy for this food. Being lactose free helps the cats with lactose intolerance issues. From the way the cats prance around for this the flavor must be a big hit with them!

Pros: cats love it, lactose free

Cons: high additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashleyheeter
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Food For Cats!

posted 6 years ago

My two cats have been eating this brand of food ever since they could actually chew food. Yoda, won't stop eating it seems like. Marie, she never leaves me alone when she wants me to re-fill it for the 5th time of the day. I can't seem to find anything wrong with this food. It's the best on the market!

Pros: Cats drool over it!

Cons: Cats Never stop eating, lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 3

It's alright

posted 5 years ago

I buy this for my cats once in awhile when I run out of dry food and only have time to run to the corner store for some. They really like it, but I dont care to give it to them too often because it has lots of by products and chemicals which are not healthy for them.

Pros: NOt expensive

Cons: not too healthy for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

g b.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves the friskies favorties. she is stricktly a dry cat food cat so I like to give her a food with lots of healthy stuff it it. This food is great and she certainly lets me know how happy she is when her food bowl is full

Pros: carnation milk

Cons: some filler

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this product

posted 5 years ago

My cat's absolutely love this product... It doesn't upset their stomach, I'm assuming it tastes pretty good and its fairly inexpensive compared to other brands. Plus if you shop at Tops or Walmart its probablly on sale!

Pros: healthy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›