Product:
Purina Friskies Feline Favorites Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Frisky-licious

posted 5 years ago

I bought a small bag of this cat food while I waited for my ordered, regular food to be delivered. The cats devoured this food. It’s not exceptionally healthy at all and has Carnation milk in it (which isn’t that great for cats). My cats loved the liver, seafood and chicken flavors. The food was pretty colorful and didn’t give my cats upset stomach. An okay food when in a pinch.

Pros: works in a pinch, cats like it

Cons: not healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mfillpot
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dry food

posted 5 years ago

My cat really enjoys this try of dry food. in comparison to other types, with the other types she would leisurely walk to the bowl to eat, with this kind she runs to the pull whenever it is poured. in the 4 yours that I have been feeding her this food she has not yet become overweight of lost any energy. This is the only dry food that I will purchase for my cat.

Pros: good flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cecelia
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat prefers this out of all of them!

posted 6 years ago

My cat, Nathan, prefers this the most out of all the other flavors of the cat food. I don't know why, but he really does like it even though he does like the seafood flavor. It's not too expensive, the cat loves it and that's all that matters!

Pros: Cat loves it!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely in the top five

posted 6 years ago

I am trying to move to more organic and natural choices, which isn't easy with cats being as finicky as they are. But, we used Feline Favorites for quite a while--it was definitely very tasty. I liked the idea of the milk kibble being added, don't know if cats actually know or care. One of my sister's cats also heartily endorses the flavor.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: by-products, food coloring, and additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Friskies only

posted 6 years ago

all four of my cats love friskies feline faves so much that they won't eat any other brand.
they love the milk flavor. they have tried the samples of the seafood variety and the indoor cat variety and love them all!

Pros: variety of shapes and flavors

Cons: my cats won't eat anything else

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›