Product:
Purina Friskies Feline Favorites Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beckster
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is a dry food that she really loves - she will eat a whole bowl in the am and then cry for more. Looks for it as soon as she gets up, or comes in, or you come in .... Obviously must taste great - we can't refill the dish quick enough

Pros: She loves it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this

posted 5 years ago

We are a many cat household so I try to be economical where I can without sacrificing quality. For my healthy adult cats, this is my choice. THEY LOVE IT! Oliver won't eat anything but this without great protest. I have seen a distinct reduction in the number of hairball pick ups needed since we began feeding this food. The price is great and frequently I can find coupons to add to the savings. I use the canned version for Mrs. Hooper and Rafiki as they are seniors and I go to canned food to encourage and increase in water intake....it is a huge hit with both of them and they both forget how old they are when they see that can!

Pros: Obviously tastes great! minimal digestive upset

Cons: not a "premium" food but great for store purchase

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not frisky for Friskies!

posted 6 years ago

I must have the 3 pickiest cats on the planet. Almost every other cat I know loves Friskies, but my 3 fur-babies avoid it like the plague. I'm sure it's great and nutritious, though, my cats' opinion aside.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Hermie loves it

posted 6 years ago

I got this to try cause my cat gets bored with his food after awhile so I have to change it up on him. He loved it! He was always meowing wanting me to give him more. I hope its cause he really likes it not cause its not filling. He had ate one bag and now I got him a new flavor in this line.

Pros: taste

Cons: additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 2

OK food, but not great

posted 5 years ago

This good down quickly with my cats, but it also comes up quickly with my older cat. She always ends up puking this food up for some reason. Plus, the ingredients listed are all, well, just not the greatest for an animal. I certainly wouldn't say this food will kill your cat, but I know that once I switched my girls to a better food, their coats were shinier and there was much less vomiting.

Pros: My cats like it

Cons: Upsets my older cats stomach, lots of additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›