Product:
Purina Friskies Feline Favorites Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loves the flavors

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves Friskies. He seems to really like the Feline Favorites which is made with carnations milk. But he also seems to like Indoor Delight and Seafood Sensations. There are a lot of choices, none of them have upset his stomache and he likes to eat all of them. (plus you can almost always score coupons in the paper or online.) When i buy other brands he hesitates and sometimes begs until he realizes that's all i have.

Pros: loves the taste, variety

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vickey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best type of Friskies food

posted 6 years ago

This is, in my opinion, the best type of Friskies food. My cat Mumu absolutely adores the milk bits , and the delectable textures. Theres a blend of everything in this mix.

Pros: Great taste, milk bits

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julz80
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum-o

posted 6 years ago

My babies love this flavor!!! If we get them any other flavor of food it takes them awhile to eat it.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Hard to find

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Working well for both our cats.

posted 6 years ago

We have always gave our pets Purina brand products. We lost one of our cats and dogs this past year, both at the age of 17, so we feel Purina has been a great choice for food. We even gave our goats Purina Goat chow!! Our oldest cat, Whiskers, who is now 16 has a very sensitive stomach and we were concened about switching over to this new "Feline Favorites" but both our cats seemed to be getting bored with their regular Cat Chow. Whiskers adapted to this brand with no problem at all. She even is eating more. We are very pleased with the overall change in both our cats. They are more playful and their coats are smoother. We are very happy with the choice we made to switch.

Pros: My cats love the Carnation milk bits. They pick those out first.

Cons: Is hard to find in our grocery stores.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats really like this

posted 6 years ago

I switched from the Chefs Blend to this after the packaging changed and I had no idea what happened to the old brand. Anyway, my cats really seem to like it and seem to be eating more food, but are still maintaining their same wright.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none so far

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›