Product:
Purina Friskies Dental Diet Cat Food For Adult Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jetty0161
Flag
Rating: 3

So-so

posted 7 years ago

This is an okay food for dental care, but there are more wholesome options out there. I don't like the byproducts/questionable protein sources.

Pros: Does a decent job of reducing tartar

Cons: byproducts

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tru
Flag
Tru
Rating: 5

Great for teeth

posted 5 years ago

If you mix this food in with regular dry food on a daily basis it will help your cats teeth and prevent dental issues.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 6 years ago

I give my cat about 1/4 cup every night. She thinks she's getting cat treats! Obviously, it's a win-win situation.

Pros: My cat has healthy teeth.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Okay

posted 6 years ago

my cats don't really care for this. they will eat a few pieces sometimes as a treat, but otherwise ignore it.

Pros: cheap and better for teeth

Cons: not very palatable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alison L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

This is one of many treats my cat loves.

Pros: My cat enjoys thie!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›