Product:
Purina Friskies Dental Diet Cat Food For Adult Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jetty0161
Flag
Rating: 3

So-so

posted 6 years ago

This is an okay food for dental care, but there are more wholesome options out there. I don't like the byproducts/questionable protein sources.

Pros: Does a decent job of reducing tartar

Cons: byproducts

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tru
Flag
Tru
Rating: 5

Great for teeth

posted 5 years ago

If you mix this food in with regular dry food on a daily basis it will help your cats teeth and prevent dental issues.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 6 years ago

I give my cat about 1/4 cup every night. She thinks she's getting cat treats! Obviously, it's a win-win situation.

Pros: My cat has healthy teeth.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Okay

posted 6 years ago

my cats don't really care for this. they will eat a few pieces sometimes as a treat, but otherwise ignore it.

Pros: cheap and better for teeth

Cons: not very palatable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alison L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

This is one of many treats my cat loves.

Pros: My cat enjoys thie!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›