Product:
Purina Friskies Dental Diet Cat Food For Adult Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Older cats they recommend for

posted 5 years ago

I have tried this product numberous times for my cats. However, I go off and on wiht my cats dry food of Purina to give them new tastes. I like it is made for dental/tartar for the cats.

Pros: Purina product which I recommend personally

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Helps keep teeth clean

posted 6 years ago

My cat didn't like this all that much, I think it has to do with the relatively large sized pieces (she has texture issues...). When she does eat some it does help with bad breath.

Pros: Helps dental health

Cons: Size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat didnt like it

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my cat cause she does not like having her teeth brushed, but she really seemed reluctant to eat it. She did eat it, but didnt seem too psyched about it.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: cat didnt seem too excited about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 5 years ago

to of my cats had major dental work done, so i fed them this for a while. they liked it, but they are picky eaters. so i have to keep switching there food

Pros: cats eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great!!

posted 6 years ago

My 14 year old cat loves this food!! It's also great for her teeth - helps keep them healthy & it's much cheaper than having to visit the vet.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: None!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›