Product:
Purina Cat Chow Brand Cat Food Vitality Formula
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Yum

posted 6 years ago

My kitties love Purina and do well with it.

Pros: good price

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bayly
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

They enjoy it, and it's good for them

Pros: They like the flavor

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will give your cat a boost

posted 6 years ago

Purina cat food is great for your cat.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NancyP
Flag
Rating: 2

My Cats Say- Paws Down

posted 6 years ago

My cats are 12 and 4. Neither one was very interested and they are not finicky at all. This was given to me, so I don't know the cost.

Pros: Packaging Info Sounds Good

Cons: My cats wouldn't eat it.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for single cat

posted 7 years ago

If you have multi-cats, dont get this. My cats tried to get competative and eat more than the other.

Pros: Good for single cats

Cons: Bad for multi-cats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›