Product:
Purina Cat Chow Brand Cat Food Vitality Formula
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Yum

posted 7 years ago

My kitties love Purina and do well with it.

Pros: good price

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bayly
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 7 years ago

They enjoy it, and it's good for them

Pros: They like the flavor

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will give your cat a boost

posted 7 years ago

Purina cat food is great for your cat.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NancyP
Flag
Rating: 2

My Cats Say- Paws Down

posted 7 years ago

My cats are 12 and 4. Neither one was very interested and they are not finicky at all. This was given to me, so I don't know the cost.

Pros: Packaging Info Sounds Good

Cons: My cats wouldn't eat it.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for single cat

posted 7 years ago

If you have multi-cats, dont get this. My cats tried to get competative and eat more than the other.

Pros: Good for single cats

Cons: Bad for multi-cats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org