Product:
Purina Cat Chow Brand Cat Food Vitality Formula
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Yum

posted 6 years ago

My kitties love Purina and do well with it.

Pros: good price

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bayly
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

They enjoy it, and it's good for them

Pros: They like the flavor

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will give your cat a boost

posted 6 years ago

Purina cat food is great for your cat.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NancyP
Flag
Rating: 2

My Cats Say- Paws Down

posted 6 years ago

My cats are 12 and 4. Neither one was very interested and they are not finicky at all. This was given to me, so I don't know the cost.

Pros: Packaging Info Sounds Good

Cons: My cats wouldn't eat it.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for single cat

posted 6 years ago

If you have multi-cats, dont get this. My cats tried to get competative and eat more than the other.

Pros: Good for single cats

Cons: Bad for multi-cats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›