Product:
Pro Plan Extra Care Adult Cat Hairball Management Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent food

posted 6 years ago

This food costs more than some but is a great food for your feline. My cat has not had one issue with hairballs that I am aware of. That is only one of the many benefits as listed in the product description. Well worth the extra money.

Pros: excellent food

Cons: costs more than some

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so excviting

posted 6 years ago

They did not want t eat this. No one wanted it except the dogs--but they'll eat anything

Pros: good for them

Cons: taste

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OkieRat
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps a lot

posted 6 years ago

We have used this cat food for quitea while now. We have long haired cats and they ten to have many hairballs; however, with this food it really has decreased the hairballs, which is wonderful!

Pros: helps reduce hairballs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good specialty product

posted 6 years ago

A special product that works well.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 6 years ago

quality food with great benefits--helps hair balls and good for haircoat

Pros: good food

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›