Product:
Pro Plan Extra Care Adult Cat Hairball Management Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent food

posted 6 years ago

This food costs more than some but is a great food for your feline. My cat has not had one issue with hairballs that I am aware of. That is only one of the many benefits as listed in the product description. Well worth the extra money.

Pros: excellent food

Cons: costs more than some

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so excviting

posted 7 years ago

They did not want t eat this. No one wanted it except the dogs--but they'll eat anything

Pros: good for them

Cons: taste

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OkieRat
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps a lot

posted 7 years ago

We have used this cat food for quitea while now. We have long haired cats and they ten to have many hairballs; however, with this food it really has decreased the hairballs, which is wonderful!

Pros: helps reduce hairballs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good specialty product

posted 6 years ago

A special product that works well.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 7 years ago

quality food with great benefits--helps hair balls and good for haircoat

Pros: good food

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›