Product:
Pro Plan Extra Care Adult Cat Hairball Management Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent food

posted 7 years ago

This food costs more than some but is a great food for your feline. My cat has not had one issue with hairballs that I am aware of. That is only one of the many benefits as listed in the product description. Well worth the extra money.

Pros: excellent food

Cons: costs more than some

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so excviting

posted 7 years ago

They did not want t eat this. No one wanted it except the dogs--but they'll eat anything

Pros: good for them

Cons: taste

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OkieRat
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps a lot

posted 7 years ago

We have used this cat food for quitea while now. We have long haired cats and they ten to have many hairballs; however, with this food it really has decreased the hairballs, which is wonderful!

Pros: helps reduce hairballs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good specialty product

posted 7 years ago

A special product that works well.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 7 years ago

quality food with great benefits--helps hair balls and good for haircoat

Pros: good food

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org