Product:
Pro Plan Classic Adult Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok food

posted 5 years ago

Purina is an ok brand. It isn't the worse but it isn't the greatest either. We do use it at the shelter as our primary food but we use other good foods as well.

Pros: good taste

Cons: some additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

I never had feed wet food before, but my older cats were losing some weight so I decided it was time. They love this food and are getting their weight back too.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like it

posted 5 years ago

I feed mostly pro plan kibble and use this as a nightly treat. They act like it tastes good-- I mostly just take their word for it.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 5 years ago

I have tried this for my cat and she really liked it. It is good quality with a few different flavors to choose from.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good line of canned food

posted 5 years ago

my cats have had this and they love it. Labelling is a little difficult to read at times. other than that good stuff.

Pros: lots of variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›