Product:
Pro Plan Classic Adult Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Portn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product would like to see better labels

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves the food - I buy only the traditional solid turkey - unfortunately, the sliced, flaked varieties have an almost identical colored label. As I have a hectic schedule I usually grab by color band - can't tell you how many times I have opened one can to find it is "in gravy" and have 12 more just like it that have to go back to the store and be exchanged.

Pros: Cat loves the food

Cons: labeling of product difficult to find correct product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to eat this

posted 5 years ago

I first tried the pro plan hard food and my cats kind of liked that. I decided the canned food looked healthy so I tried it and my cats really loved it. I use different brands of canned food because my cats are quite finicky and like variety. I will buying this regularly because it is liked and seems quite healthy for them.

Pros: Cats love it, convenient, not the small cans

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JD472
Flag
Rating: 5

PrpPlan Adult Sardines & Tuna in Aspic

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the few canned cat foods my cats will all eat. They won't eat the rubber chunks most cat food contains; they only lick the gooey bits. I do have to mash all the fish up and add warm water, but the plate is always licked clean and never refused. I can't say that about any other canned cat food.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-11 03:07:00 GMT]:
I misspelled the name. It should read ProPlan, not PrpPlan, Adult Sardines & Tuna in Aspic

Pros: This has real chunks of fish.

Cons: The cats won't eat it unless I mash it up and add water.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy food

posted 5 years ago

I use this food to supplement my cats diet and it is a nice choice. Although pricey it is well worth it because cat likes the taste and I can get him to eat his Dm better when this is mixed in.

Pros: Healthy food

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good

posted 5 years ago

My cats dont like just any type of cat food! But any time I bring this home they go crazy and meow they get so excited! And I know its good for them so I dont have to worry.

Pros: Cats love it! Good for picky eaters

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›