Product:
O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By O&M Pet Products:
O&M Adult Prime Life Plus+
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

onlynaturalpet.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems good

posted 5 years ago

I got a free sample of this stuff and my cats really enjoyed it. I like that it doesnt have any fillers or anything like that. however, this stuff is hard to find. After trying the free sample, I wanted to purchase some, but cant find it anywhere.

Pros: no fillers

Cons: cant find it anywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

The very best

posted 5 years ago

my friends tried this for their cats and they loved it and it was so good for them. the problem is they can't afford it

Pros: really good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutricious

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food. They tried it when they were little and they grew up healthy.

Pros: 5

Cons: 5

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems great

posted 5 years ago

Our old cat liked the sample we got. Might be expensive to buy though

Pros: Tresor liked it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food

posted 5 years ago

This looks like a great product. Certainly worth a try.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›