Product:
O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By O&M Pet Products:
O&M Adult Prime Life Plus+
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

onlynaturalpet.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems good

posted 6 years ago

I got a free sample of this stuff and my cats really enjoyed it. I like that it doesnt have any fillers or anything like that. however, this stuff is hard to find. After trying the free sample, I wanted to purchase some, but cant find it anywhere.

Pros: no fillers

Cons: cant find it anywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

The very best

posted 5 years ago

my friends tried this for their cats and they loved it and it was so good for them. the problem is they can't afford it

Pros: really good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutricious

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food. They tried it when they were little and they grew up healthy.

Pros: 5

Cons: 5

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems great

posted 6 years ago

Our old cat liked the sample we got. Might be expensive to buy though

Pros: Tresor liked it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food

posted 5 years ago

This looks like a great product. Certainly worth a try.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›