Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Complete Care Senior Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 1

New to Nutro

posted 6 years ago

I'm new to Nutro. I met a Nutro rep. at Petco today and I ended up buying a bag of Nutro Senior dry and some Nutra "Lite" canned for my foster cat. Thanks for the great coupons; she must have know I'm a coupon freak.

So far he's turned his nose up to both, but he's really sick (URI and UTI), so we'll see.

The ingredients are much better than most store and pet store brands. I still don't think they are as much human-grade ingredients as my current brand of choice. It is still something I'd be comfortable feeding my pets.

I'll update you when Charlie (the foster) starts eating more freely.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-23 16:23:46]:
So sorry, I gave this a "4." I thought I was getting better at ratings.

Also, wanted to mention that a big reason for my buying this brand for Charlie was because it contained cranberries and blueberries. Charlie has a terrible UTI and I thought those ingredients would help him. I forgot to mention that above. :)

Pros: better than most brands

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 1

My Kitty loves this stuff

posted 6 years ago

I try to feed my animals the best available food, and this comes pretty close. I would recommend this to anyone who is trying to make their four legged friends lifes a little easier!

Pros: Quality ingredients and my cat enjoys it

Cons: A bit expensive.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JannaApricot
Flag
Rating: 4

The three senior kitties in my family love this

posted 7 years ago

We have three cats in my family, all of which are seniors, and all of which eat this food.

We have had no food-releated problems with them being on this, and as a dry food, I would recomend it. They've been on it for over two years now, and if things continue like they are, will hopefully be on it for a long time!

Pros: Smaller pieces than it used to have, making it easier to eat

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynne W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nutro cat food

posted 6 years ago

Our cats like this food and eat it consistently.

Pros: needed ingredients for senior cats

Cons: not much fat

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Food

posted 7 years ago

This is good, quality food for seniors. Easy to find in stores and is available in a variety of size bags --

Pros: quality food

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›