Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Complete Care Kitten Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens love this food

posted 7 years ago

We fostered some kittens that were underweight and had some digestive problems. We used this food for them and they gained weight quickly and their digestive problems went away. They loved this food and now are able to eat all sorts of food without problems. They just needed an extra jump start to get their digestive systems working properly. This food can get expensive if you are feeding multiple animals but it is worth it if your animals cannot stomach anything else.

Pros: Kittens love it

Cons: can get expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I've used this in the past for kittens. It's good food and they seem to enjoy it too.

Pros: Good stuff

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Top notch

posted 7 years ago

This is the kitten food that I buy whenever I want to donate food to the shelter for kittens. I trust Nutro as a food for those poor kittens, many of whom come into the shelter being very unhealthy. Nutro is expensive, yes, but it is really healthy, nutritious, and natural food. This food now comes in the optional tiny size bites, that are easy to eat for even the smallest kitten.

Pros: a very healthy option

Cons: expensive!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 6 years ago

I just got a kitten and she remains indoor so I thought I would try this product because it is for indoor only cats. I guess it works good. There have been no problems and whenever I fill her bowl she gobbles it all up!

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: Nothing really

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My kittens loved this food; even my adult cat does well on it.

Pros: Shiny Coat

Cons: non

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›