Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Complete Care Indoor Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 5

I liked this

posted 6 years ago

I liked the fact there isn't any corn in this. My cats seemed to like it for awhile, but lost interest. Good price for the quality though.

Pros: :

Cons: :)

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 4

Overall good food

posted 6 years ago

My cats like this food, although I recently switched them to a primarily wet food diet. When we first switched them to it, I noticed a significant drop in the number of hairballs my long-haired cat spit up. Its a pretty good food.

Pros: Helps with hairballs, good taste

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is really good food. I wish I could afford to buy it all the time. It's great to mix in with their other less expensive food.

Pros: Good balance nutrition

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I have switched my 4 cats to this and they absolutely love it. They definately seem to eat less because they are getting more nutrition and a big difference in the litter box - Thanks!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: price

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewelsndenver
Flag
Rating: 2

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I thought it would be a good idea to switch him to Indoor. He would not touch it. I don't know if I got a bad bag but he would not even eat his old food if the Indoor was mixed with it. I could give it another chance but we have found another.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: My cat hated it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›