Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Complete Care Indoor Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 5

I liked this

posted 7 years ago

I liked the fact there isn't any corn in this. My cats seemed to like it for awhile, but lost interest. Good price for the quality though.

Pros: :

Cons: :)

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 4

Overall good food

posted 7 years ago

My cats like this food, although I recently switched them to a primarily wet food diet. When we first switched them to it, I noticed a significant drop in the number of hairballs my long-haired cat spit up. Its a pretty good food.

Pros: Helps with hairballs, good taste

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is really good food. I wish I could afford to buy it all the time. It's great to mix in with their other less expensive food.

Pros: Good balance nutrition

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I have switched my 4 cats to this and they absolutely love it. They definately seem to eat less because they are getting more nutrition and a big difference in the litter box - Thanks!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: price

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewelsndenver
Flag
Rating: 2

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I thought it would be a good idea to switch him to Indoor. He would not touch it. I don't know if I got a bad bag but he would not even eat his old food if the Indoor was mixed with it. I could give it another chance but we have found another.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: My cat hated it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›