Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Complete Care Adult Cat Food Lamb Flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat goes crazy for food

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves this food. he goes crazy when i go to feed him. i love how his overall health is since he has been eating this food. the cost is definately worth it.

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lwlynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Our last cat lived 20 years

posted 6 years ago

We were advised to try Nutro about 9 years ago and started feeding our (5) cats. Over the years we lost our kitties to various age-related diseases but they all lived relatively healthy lives. Our oldest cat was 20 last March when he passed away - so his diet was Nutro for nearly half his life. We love the special deals (buy 10 bags, get one free)! They need less food because it does have everything they need! We have just one cat now (1yr old) and Nutro has given him a healthy start to life!!

Pros: Our current cat loves this food

Cons: He won't eat anything else!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only food my cat has ever eaten

posted 6 years ago

My cat is 6 years old, this is the only food she's ever eaten, and she's never had a health problem a day in her life.

Pros: My cat loves it

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic cat food

posted 6 years ago

My cats really like it. Within just a few weeks their fur improved - much softer and less shed. You can count on Nutro products for superior quality and good digestability.

Pros: Highly digestible

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 1

Great food

posted 6 years ago

We have used this food on some of our sensitive stomach cats and they have done great with no signs of stomach problems.

Pros: easy on the stomach

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›