Product:
More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

In grocery stores

posted 5 years ago

Friskies is coming out with more and better cat food, and this is one. The fish. And cats so love rice and garden greens. So needed for a good diet.

"Friskies Select" shows it is one of their more nutritious types of cat food.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy in the kitty's tummy

posted 5 years ago

Our cat Mika loved all of the Friskie's wet foods. She especially like this variety. I knew that when we gave it to her she was getting the proper nutrition and she was always satisfied after she finished eating.

Pros: tasty and healthy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Friskies indoor

posted 5 years ago

My cats really seemed to like this one fresh out of the can. For some reason they weren't as thrilled after refrigeration...they still ate it, but weren't as enthused.

Pros: Cats liked it

Cons: Spendy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

One of Miss Kittys Favs

posted 5 years ago

Miss kitty loves this and this new line of food is great. I do trust purina totally. this is a bit more expensive, but well worth it. Good food. Miss Kitty approved!

Pros: Purina is company you can trust!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love it

posted 5 years ago

Five of my cats enjoy this flavor of Friskies Selects. They especially like the gravy. I like the fact that it has ingredients that are good for them.

Pros: good ingredients, tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›