More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good variety

posted 5 years ago

Nice variety of cat food in an 'easy to carry' case. I usually have a coupon to use-which is a help too.
My cats like the varieties-although the mixed grill can be a bit stinky!

Pros: convenient case

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Friskies canned cat food

posted 5 years ago

Alot of times, our shelter gets this brand of canned cat food donated. The cats seem to really go nuts for it, especially the ones that are more moist with gravy.

Pros: Variety of flavors

Cons: May not be the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 4

They come running

posted 5 years ago

While I use mostly dry food at the shelter I will use this product to stimulate appetites and it works.

Pros: cats seem to like it

Cons: cat fights break out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lowryke
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this. I like that there are variety of meals for her. She never gets bored.

Pros: My cat can't get enough

Cons: Recycle a lot of packaging

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good way to stock up

posted 5 years ago

Our cat's not picky on flavors too much, so a variety pack is a handy way to stock up.

Pros: Great variety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›