More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats at PAAWS love these Friskies flavors

posted 5 years ago

One of my duties at the PAAWS shelter is giving the cats their canned food. I usually mix all the flavors together and they love it. I become very popular with them when I get the plates out and say treat treat. They all mill around waiting to eat. When I use these flavors of Friskies, they clean their plates and beg for more.

Pros: Economical, cats like it, easy open cans, multiple flavors

Cons: Has that cat food smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good savings

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the variety packs that I used to buy for my cat Drambuie. It had all of her favorite flavors in it....especially the mixed grill. She always liked the mixed grill.
This is an economical way to buy canned foo din bulk and Friskies usually is priced very nicely.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

I really like that there are several flavors so we can buy packages of multiple cans and offer different flavors so we don't get tired of the same thing. I think feeding a little can food helps keep our cats a little warmer on these cold days.

Pros: affordable, I believe they need small amounts of can food for a healthy urinary tract.

Cons: little stinky, and it can be addicting.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food and I'm happy to say this is a very cost efficient way of buying food when you have 4 cats. They all get just a teaspoon on top of their crunchy food and it keeps them happy. A great value.

Pros: very cost efficient

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Graciel
Flag
Rating: 5

A good mix

posted 5 years ago

Cats like it, and this gives them a variety. And while it seems a small thing, the packaging makes it easier to get home with less trouble.

I gave this pack to my sister's cats for Christmas last year!

Pros: Variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›