Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friskies Fancy Feast Turkey and Giblets

posted 6 years ago

Even finicky eaters seem to like it!

Pros: Good taste

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great turkey

posted 6 years ago

Turkey flavor that is a favorite with my cats. Price is reasonable for everyday feeding.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

General flavor

posted 6 years ago

For some reason this flavor seems the least appealing to out older cat. He will eat it but not unless it's been awhile since he was offered the flavor.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

He'd eat turkey bit not turkey and giblets

posted 5 years ago

Since Kittles has been eating Fancy Feast cat food since we adopted him 7 1/2 years ago, I have been trying to broaden the amount of flavors he will eat. In the beginning, there were only about 5! Now, there are several and he loves a lot of the Elegant Medley's flavors too!

Kittles will eat Fancy Feast turkey dinner but for some reason did not care for the turkey and giblets flavor. I don't know why but there must be either a smell or taste to it that is different than the plain turkey variety.

I am giving this a 4 because I know and trust the fancy Feast line. Kittles is just a little finicky!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good!

posted 6 years ago

This one is good, our cats scarf it up!

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›