Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chickadee
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love Fancy Feasts!

posted 6 years ago

My cats can't wait for their Fancy Feasts! Dry food is kept out at all times for them, but in the morning they get their special treat for the day. They split a can of Fancy Feasts and the love it!

Pros: Great flavor variety and cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my cats' favorites

posted 6 years ago

My two cats just gobble this up. They love the taste and they don't get sick from it. They are waiting in the kitchen for me at 5 a.m. because they know they will be served their special breakfast!

Pros: great taste and easy to chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberlee L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast Liver and Chicken

posted 6 years ago

Our cat has never tired of this flavor. It is mild on the tummy as she has a sensitive stomach and never gets sick after eating this flavor. She has liked Fancy Feast for the past 10 years.

Pros: Tolerated extremely well by our sensitive stomach cat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Love all of these

posted 5 years ago

The cats love this stuff. The price is a little higher, but we save by not wasting since they really don't like to eat the left-overs from bigger cans of friskies.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LiviO
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat gives paws up!

posted 6 years ago

My cat enjoys having this and other fancy feast flavors for her meal(s). Except, she doesn't seem to like the ones with gravy (which is okay by me).

Pros: This, and other flavors are very much enjoyed

Cons: No cons on this one ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›