Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy food!

posted 5 years ago

I think that Liver flavored cat canned food is very underrated. Most people buy the fish or beef but over the years I've never really seen any cats pass up the liver. Fancy Feast is a quality cat canned food that I would recommend to any cat owner.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HaroldT
Flag
Rating: 5

Liver and chicken a winner

posted 6 years ago

My cat really likes this tender liver and chicken flavor, and also the grilled liver and chicken flavor of Fancy Feast. This one doesn't have gravy but she really likes the flavor anyway. Careful not to feed too much or it can be fattening.

Pros: Flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Live in chicken smothered in gravy

posted 5 years ago

A tasty treat for our shelter cats. Much more healthy than most on the market, but also a little expensive.

This has chunks of meat (liver and chicken) smothered in gravy. Very appealing to the human eye and to a cat's sense of taste.

Pros: Live in chicken smothered in gravy

Cons: Additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chicken-Yes, Liver-No

posted 6 years ago

Although my cats prefer Fancy Feast cat food by far, the liver-chicken flavor is among their LEAST liked (and, in fact, is not liked at all). I think most cats would prefer one of the all-chicken flavors of Fancy Feast.

Pros: A Fancy Feast product which most cats should like

Cons: My cats don't care for the liver combination

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I like to feed my cats natural foods, but they won't always eat it. They like Fancy Feast for a change from their natural food.

Pros: Cats will eat it

Cons: not all natural

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›