Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for An Occasional Treat

posted 6 years ago

Patches enjoys getting Fancy Feast for a special treat...appears to be quite tasty

Pros: tasty for special treat, lid

Cons: cost for such a small can

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

My Gizmo thinks its great!

posted 6 years ago

One of my older cats who has dental problems regularly thinks this stuff is the greatest. So once or twice a month I open up a can. While the other six mince at it, my Gizmo eats his & then cleans up everyone's leftovers. He'll be 11 this year so I give in to his urge for this stuff every once in awhile & it makes his day.

Pros: readily available, flip top lid, priced right

Cons: no coupons, few cats eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Anything with chicken.....

posted 6 years ago

FF is a little more expensive than some other brands, but it's not cheaper if they won't eat it. Kitty really prefers the ground/pate types, and I usually buy as much variety as they have on the store shelves. Kitty likes anything with chicken, but the liver is an added bonus as it's not in too many entrees.

Pros: Good combo

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherman H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

My cats eat dry cat food as their main diet, but love Fancy feast Chicken, Turkey, and or liver as a treat now and then. They do not care for the Fish flavors of this product at all, but love the other flavors. When they hear the pop of the top on the can they come running.

Pros: My cats love this as a treat and lick the dish clean

Cons: Small size makes it expensive if used as the main diet and multiple cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 5 years ago

This is one of my cat's favorites. She gobbles this right up. The texture is good--she doesn't seem to like larger chunks, so this is perfect. She would eat this for every meal if I let her. It works as a great supplement with her daily dry food.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›