Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittles does not like liver!!!

posted 5 years ago

Well, since I have been really broadening Kittles will eat list of Fancy Feast flavors, I have been buying many flavors he would not eat when he was younger.

Sad to say, however, he did not like the chicken and liver. I would say he does not like liver because he will eat chicken flavors.

I'm giving this a 4 because I know and trust Fancy Feast. I don't feel that giving it a low review because he didn't like it would be fair because he is finicky!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Another one

posted 6 years ago

Another flavor my cat likes. She likes all things Fancy Feast.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cat likes this flavor

posted 6 years ago

For some reason my cat really likes this flavor!

Pros: tasty

Cons: harded to find this flavor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 1

No fish

posted 6 years ago

My senior cat will not eat any seafood flavors of canned cat food and I have checked out many companies canned foods and Fancy feast has a great variety of canned foods with poultry and beef.The can is also perfect for 1 feeding and nothing going to waste.

Pros: no fish content

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

11 out of my 14 cats love it!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have 14 cats and 11 of them wait every night for their small serving of Fancy Feast. I prefer them to eat mostly dry food, but this makes an excellent treat!

Pros: One of the favorite varieties at my house!

Cons: I can't get it out of the can and on to the plates fast enough!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›