Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittles does not like liver!!!

posted 5 years ago

Well, since I have been really broadening Kittles will eat list of Fancy Feast flavors, I have been buying many flavors he would not eat when he was younger.

Sad to say, however, he did not like the chicken and liver. I would say he does not like liver because he will eat chicken flavors.

I'm giving this a 4 because I know and trust Fancy Feast. I don't feel that giving it a low review because he didn't like it would be fair because he is finicky!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Another one

posted 6 years ago

Another flavor my cat likes. She likes all things Fancy Feast.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cat likes this flavor

posted 6 years ago

For some reason my cat really likes this flavor!

Pros: tasty

Cons: harded to find this flavor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 1

No fish

posted 6 years ago

My senior cat will not eat any seafood flavors of canned cat food and I have checked out many companies canned foods and Fancy feast has a great variety of canned foods with poultry and beef.The can is also perfect for 1 feeding and nothing going to waste.

Pros: no fish content

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

11 out of my 14 cats love it!!!

posted 7 years ago

I have 14 cats and 11 of them wait every night for their small serving of Fancy Feast. I prefer them to eat mostly dry food, but this makes an excellent treat!

Pros: One of the favorite varieties at my house!

Cons: I can't get it out of the can and on to the plates fast enough!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›