Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

My cat really likes these--all the flavors!!

Pros: Taste good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 2

Liver flavor

posted 6 years ago

My cats have never liked liver. I don't know why. They eat other brands of cat food but not this.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Cats never liked it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have it!

posted 6 years ago

Everynight my kitty waits to have her fancy feast. She just loves it!

Pros: My kitty loves this stuff.

Cons: None!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chatterboxxes
Flag
Rating: 5

The pretty white kitty.

posted 7 years ago

This is so affordable and the cats love it. This is cheap enough to feed to some of the shelter cats that don't eat dry food. They love the taste and they can smell it from a mile away.

Pros: Affordable.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cougarette
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast for Fancy Cats

posted 7 years ago

I use this cat food for my older cat who has less teeth. She seems to like it. Also it is inexpensive and your cat will love you for it :)

Pros: The cats love it.

Cons: If set out too long it attracts flies, as does any other cat food.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›