Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kind of expensive but good

posted 6 years ago

the cats and kittens love this food but it turn out to be kind of expensive when you have to feed over 100 cats, To bad we could not get some donated

Pros: almost all cats love it

Cons: to expensive for a shelter to buy

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

MMMM!!!! Chicken.

posted 6 years ago

This canned food is a big hit with my cats. They love the chicken flavor. I would recommend it to anyone. The price is good for everyday feeding.

Pros: Flavor

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

One of their favourite fancy feasts

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my cats favourite flavours in the Fancy Feast range

Pros: Guaranteed to eat it up

Cons: Not for everyday

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love FF

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this food...and this flavour does seem to be a bit of a favourite (although that might just be my imagination).

Pros: Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm (well, according to the cats that is)

Cons: Relatively expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Fussy eaters

posted 6 years ago

Ariel and Hannah hate any canned cat food containing innards.

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›