Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Sliced Salmon & Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Another fan favorite

posted 6 years ago

When my kitties see me in the kitchen opening the can, they'll meow at me until I put down their food bowl. Salmon and chicken--yum!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystin L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats go crazy for this

posted 7 years ago

once i open a can of this my cats go nuts and almost knock me over

Pros: easy to use

Cons: makes litter box stinky

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tasty Gravy

posted 6 years ago

Unlike Fancy Feast Savory Salmon Feast the Sliced Salmon and Chicken Feast doesn't quite cut it. Both my cats love the gravy part, but when it comes to the slices one just picks at them, while the other eats them with more enthusiasm. I can't tell if they are too "chewy" or if once the gravy is gone so is the flavor. Additionally, as always, one would hope that the manufacturer could cut down at the very least, or eliminate totally would be great, on the additives. Most additives are not good for people, nor can they be good for our pets.

Pros: Moist and Savory

Cons: Little Costly - Additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hunter's favorite

posted 7 years ago

Hunter loves this flavor! She gives this one three meows!

Pros: good portion

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 5 years ago

Occasionally, we get fancy feast donated at the shelter. All the cats at the shelter really enjoy this type of canned cat food. I would definitely recommend it to any cat owner.

Pros: The cats seem too really like it

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›