Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Sliced Ocean Fish Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great seafood flavor

posted 6 years ago

This is a great choice in canned cat food. Full of flavor and very economical.

Pros: Flavor

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum

posted 6 years ago

Baby picked this one as his favorite flavor out of this brand!!

Pros: Favorite flavor

Cons: Not the healthiest

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast is soooooo good!

posted 7 years ago

In our family, the canned food to make all the cats happy is Fancy Feast canned food! They love the variety, the fish flavors especially, and they eat it up and meow for more at every mealtime :)

Pros: Yummy food, excellent variety!

Cons: no cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 1

Fancy food

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this food and are quite particular about which varieties they will eat. I had one cat who only ate the sliced giblets with gravy and another that preferred certain types of chicken only. Still, if you find one they like, it's sure to please.

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: Not the healthiest brand

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

These are nice due to portion size. One can is perfect for a meal for one cat, so you do not have to worry about keeping partially opened canned food fresh. I thought my cat would love these flavors, but he just thought they were okay.

Pros: portions are perfect for one cat

Cons: my cat didn't go crazy for the taste, they were just okay

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›