Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Sliced Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 226 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

144 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 1

Must be a good tasting diet

posted 6 years ago

my cats always accept fancy feast for dinner, and it comes in different flavors large packs

Pros: my cats never turn up their nose

Cons: pricy

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quite a feast

posted 6 years ago

My cats gobble this up, but the small cans don't go far. I opt for the regular friskies cans.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: pricey

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simba's favorite!

posted 7 years ago

Simba gets all excited when I bring out the Fancy Feast! He loves the gravy and the small pieces. A vet suggested it after Simba was seen for a mouth problem because the flavor would help him eatand the consistency would make it easy for him to eat. I have been giving it to him ever since!

Pros: gravy, taste, consistency

Cons: price

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats aren't so sure about this..

posted 6 years ago

My cats are big fans of fancy feast - but if I try buying them a large selection such as this there is always one flavour that they refuse to eat so it ends up being counter productive. I generally stick to just the individual cans instead.

Pros: Lots of variety

Cons: Cats not so sure about these flavours

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

My cats go ga-ga for FF, but the same flavour in sliced variety rather than grilled or marinated is preferred less. I tried the sliced variety pack once and, due to their indifference, have not attempted it again.

Pros: great nutrition

Cons: not the variety they would beg for

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›