Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Sliced Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 226 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

144 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 1

Must be a good tasting diet

posted 6 years ago

my cats always accept fancy feast for dinner, and it comes in different flavors large packs

Pros: my cats never turn up their nose

Cons: pricy

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quite a feast

posted 6 years ago

My cats gobble this up, but the small cans don't go far. I opt for the regular friskies cans.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: pricey

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simba's favorite!

posted 6 years ago

Simba gets all excited when I bring out the Fancy Feast! He loves the gravy and the small pieces. A vet suggested it after Simba was seen for a mouth problem because the flavor would help him eatand the consistency would make it easy for him to eat. I have been giving it to him ever since!

Pros: gravy, taste, consistency

Cons: price

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats aren't so sure about this..

posted 6 years ago

My cats are big fans of fancy feast - but if I try buying them a large selection such as this there is always one flavour that they refuse to eat so it ends up being counter productive. I generally stick to just the individual cans instead.

Pros: Lots of variety

Cons: Cats not so sure about these flavours

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

My cats go ga-ga for FF, but the same flavour in sliced variety rather than grilled or marinated is preferred less. I tried the sliced variety pack once and, due to their indifference, have not attempted it again.

Pros: great nutrition

Cons: not the variety they would beg for

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›