Product:
More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 1

FF liver

posted 6 years ago

My cats barely touched this, and they're usually chowhounds. They're not crazy about anything with liver.

Pros: Hmmm

Cons: not liked

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 2

No innards please!

posted 6 years ago

My cats will have a fit if I offer them only FF made of chicken innards! "No thanks, Mom" they'll say, "now give us the fish FF, pul-lease!"

Pros: none really

Cons: the cats avoid this like the plague!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 3

It is Fancy Feast ...... but .....

posted 7 years ago

Of all the Fancy Feast flavors I have had the least cleaned plates when I try and get them to eat chick hearts and liver. I know I wouldn't be yumming down a similar flavor so I have to think perhaps my guys are a little too human. :) However, for Daisy (the dog that gets to come through and clean up left overs), this is an extra bonus. somebody always wins.

Pros: Better than other flavors

Cons: Not the favorite of those in charge .....

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 4

Yumm

posted 6 years ago

This food goes down well in our house. There is a large variety of flavours & the price is mid-range. Nutritionally its not the best but not the worst by a long shot either.

Pros: cats eat it all up

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chicken Hearts & Liver: Another Fancy Feast Flop?

posted 6 years ago

I have mixed feelings about this particular flavor since my cats INfrequently seem to like it, but virtually hate it other times. Either the flavor itself is inconsistent (sometimes appetizing, other times not) OR my cats just don't know what they want! I'm leaning toward the former explanation since this was also true of an only-cat I had several years ago: sometimes she loved it, other times she turned her nose up. Since the same thing is happening years later with 6 different cats, I think the consistency (or lack thereof) of the flavor is the bigger issue.

Pros: Cats Might Like It For Occasional Variety

Cons: Not one of Fancy Feast's Finest; Questionable Consistency

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›