Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Sliced Beef Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE Fancy Feast. Even the beef flavour is beginning to grow on them (despite the fact that they are fish lovers by nature).

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks better than my cooking !

posted 6 years ago

I've never known a cat to refuse this. It smells and looks like people food. The gravy mixes well with dry food. Wish they offered bigger cans for multi cat homes.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: small cans

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

I like fancy feast and so do cats

posted 6 years ago

Many people are not award Fancy Feast is a high protein, low carb canned cat food. Great for diabetic cats. I have never found a cat that did not like Fancy Feast. I feed it at my home and we get donations of this food at the shelter. The sliced beef in gravy is always a hit. I do wish the cans were bigger.

Pros: High protein, low carb

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristinaT
Flag
Rating: 1

Adsf

posted 6 years ago

not my first choice in cat food, but cats love it

Pros: cats like it

Cons: not my favorite

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Give Me Beef

posted 6 years ago

Generally my cats like beef, and always seem eager to eat this particular selection when I place it in their bowls. The problem is they love the gravy, but never, or almost never, finish eating the slices. Sometimes I watch them and they seem to find the texture too chewy. I like the look of this product, and it certainly does look like little slices of roast beef swimming in nice brown gravy, but sadly they don't love it.

Pros: Smells Good - Looks Good

Cons: Cats Like But Seldom Finish

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›