Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Sliced Beef Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE Fancy Feast. Even the beef flavour is beginning to grow on them (despite the fact that they are fish lovers by nature).

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks better than my cooking !

posted 6 years ago

I've never known a cat to refuse this. It smells and looks like people food. The gravy mixes well with dry food. Wish they offered bigger cans for multi cat homes.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: small cans

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

I like fancy feast and so do cats

posted 6 years ago

Many people are not award Fancy Feast is a high protein, low carb canned cat food. Great for diabetic cats. I have never found a cat that did not like Fancy Feast. I feed it at my home and we get donations of this food at the shelter. The sliced beef in gravy is always a hit. I do wish the cans were bigger.

Pros: High protein, low carb

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristinaT
Flag
Rating: 1

Adsf

posted 6 years ago

not my first choice in cat food, but cats love it

Pros: cats like it

Cons: not my favorite

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Give Me Beef

posted 6 years ago

Generally my cats like beef, and always seem eager to eat this particular selection when I place it in their bowls. The problem is they love the gravy, but never, or almost never, finish eating the slices. Sometimes I watch them and they seem to find the texture too chewy. I like the look of this product, and it certainly does look like little slices of roast beef swimming in nice brown gravy, but sadly they don't love it.

Pros: Smells Good - Looks Good

Cons: Cats Like But Seldom Finish

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›