Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Sliced Beef & Giblets Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 2

A riot will ensue

posted 6 years ago

My cats will tolerate beef but only if it's the marinated variety. This flavour would invoke a riot in my household! They hate anything with innards.

Pros: none really

Cons: hated by my cats

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Once in a while my cat gets a treat of canned cat food and she likes the beef & giblets. I like the small can for a treat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Beef AND Giblets???

posted 6 years ago

Although my cats generally really like beef I made a mistake with this one. They both tried it and they both rejected it. Surely it is the giblets that turned them off. Also I think the nutrional value is questionable and what is Biotin anyway? It is an "ingredient" in all Fancy Feast varieties.

Pros: Moist and Smells Pretty Good

Cons: Pricey - Nutrition Questionable - Additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmorour06
Flag
Rating: 4

Leaves the cats with runs...

posted 7 years ago

Fancy feast is one of the more expensive canned cat foods out there and they do not do donations. That cats love the food but i don't have a reason to think they love this more than others. There is a lot of goo which leads me to believe that they are trying to get less meat in thier packaging

Pros: cats do love it, lots of extra goo for extra flavor

Cons: cats get runs, cats get runny stool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not One Of Fancy Feast's Finest

posted 7 years ago

Sorry, Fancy Feast, but this one gets MANY PAWS DOWN. I haven't met a cat yet who actually likes this flavor. It has to be among the worst looking and smelling Fancy Feast flavors....and I've seen them all. Personally, I think it could use an EXTREME MAKEOVER ITSELF!!!!

Pros: Has Gravy--If Your Cat Likes That

Cons: Unappetizing Slimey Gravey Look; Cost Per Can

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›