Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Sliced Beef & Giblets Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 2

A riot will ensue

posted 7 years ago

My cats will tolerate beef but only if it's the marinated variety. This flavour would invoke a riot in my household! They hate anything with innards.

Pros: none really

Cons: hated by my cats

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

Once in a while my cat gets a treat of canned cat food and she likes the beef & giblets. I like the small can for a treat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Beef AND Giblets???

posted 6 years ago

Although my cats generally really like beef I made a mistake with this one. They both tried it and they both rejected it. Surely it is the giblets that turned them off. Also I think the nutrional value is questionable and what is Biotin anyway? It is an "ingredient" in all Fancy Feast varieties.

Pros: Moist and Smells Pretty Good

Cons: Pricey - Nutrition Questionable - Additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmorour06
Flag
Rating: 4

Leaves the cats with runs...

posted 7 years ago

Fancy feast is one of the more expensive canned cat foods out there and they do not do donations. That cats love the food but i don't have a reason to think they love this more than others. There is a lot of goo which leads me to believe that they are trying to get less meat in thier packaging

Pros: cats do love it, lots of extra goo for extra flavor

Cons: cats get runs, cats get runny stool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not One Of Fancy Feast's Finest

posted 7 years ago

Sorry, Fancy Feast, but this one gets MANY PAWS DOWN. I haven't met a cat yet who actually likes this flavor. It has to be among the worst looking and smelling Fancy Feast flavors....and I've seen them all. Personally, I think it could use an EXTREME MAKEOVER ITSELF!!!!

Pros: Has Gravy--If Your Cat Likes That

Cons: Unappetizing Slimey Gravey Look; Cost Per Can

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org