Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Seafood Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this food!

posted 6 years ago

Fish lovers will flip for the FF seafood feast.

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum! Seafood Feast :)

posted 6 years ago

This is another favorite for our family's cats. They love Fancy Feast, they love fish, and this flavor is perfect for them. A guaranteed feline-crowd pleaser!

Pros: A great favorite for feline taste-buds

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Only as a treat

posted 6 years ago

We only give Fancy Feast to the cats as a treat about once a week. We will open up some can food and everybody gets a couple spoonfuls. They all seem to love the fancy feast, especially Shelley the shelter cat. If Shelley likes it, then it has to be good.

Pros: nice, smells good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

We buy Fancy feast whenever we have to give the furry kids medicine. Have you ever tried to force a ferret to take meds? It isn't fun. We buy a fishy smelling Fancy feast and add the meds to it. They take it with no hassles. Only problem is too much makes their poo really runny so we alway have half a can left over. It will only last so long in the fridge.

Pros: tasty

Cons: too much left over

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm, what a good breakfast!

posted 5 years ago

Kittles has been eating Fancy Feast canned cat food since we adopted him 7 1/2 years ago.

Originally, he would only eat 5 of the flavors. Now that he's older he eats about a dozen and also likes a few of the Elegant Medley's flaovrs.

This Gourmet Seafood Feast has got to be one of his favorites...He eats every little bit and licks the bowl clean as a whistle!

I rate this a 5 because if my Kittles eats every last bit of it, then it's got to be good!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›