Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Savory Salmon Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious!

posted 7 years ago

This is probably my cat's favorite Fancy Feast flavor, and she likes it better than Friskies seafood flavors. I usually give this to her as a treat.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simplystyle
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

Both my cats love salmom flavored fancy feast, they like alot of the fancy feast flavors but this is one of their favorites. Good catfood

Pros: my cats like it

Cons: cans are a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

Salmon flavor is my cat Tyrees's favorite. Fancy Feast is a very good quality brand cat food and I would recommend it any cat owner.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

We love Fancy Feast!

posted 7 years ago

I think my cats have tried every flavour of FF by now! With the exception of a few, they simply love FF canned foods!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmbowen
Flag
Rating: 4

One of my cats' favorites

posted 7 years ago

There doesn't seem to be a flavor of Fancy Feast that my cats don't like, but this seems to be a particular favorite.

Pros: Good taste, reasonable price

Cons: Filler

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org