Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Savory Salmon Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious!

posted 6 years ago

This is probably my cat's favorite Fancy Feast flavor, and she likes it better than Friskies seafood flavors. I usually give this to her as a treat.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simplystyle
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

Both my cats love salmom flavored fancy feast, they like alot of the fancy feast flavors but this is one of their favorites. Good catfood

Pros: my cats like it

Cons: cans are a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

Salmon flavor is my cat Tyrees's favorite. Fancy Feast is a very good quality brand cat food and I would recommend it any cat owner.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

We love Fancy Feast!

posted 6 years ago

I think my cats have tried every flavour of FF by now! With the exception of a few, they simply love FF canned foods!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmbowen
Flag
Rating: 4

One of my cats' favorites

posted 7 years ago

There doesn't seem to be a flavor of Fancy Feast that my cats don't like, but this seems to be a particular favorite.

Pros: Good taste, reasonable price

Cons: Filler

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›