Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Savory Salmon Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The food they beg for!

posted 5 years ago

Both of my cats love Savory Salmon feast. It is one flavor I always make sure to include on my shopping trips. As soon as I get home from work, they are both out in the kitchen, begging for their evening treat of fancy feast.

Pros: cats enjoy the taste

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Enticing

posted 5 years ago

I heat a little of this to try and entice a sick cat--they seem to be able to smell this better than most (since everyone comes running) which can sometimes make the difference in getting the cat to eat

Pros: strong smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great flavor by fancy feast

posted 5 years ago

Again, an appetite stimulate for our sick cats and weaker kittens. Loaded with meats such as salmon, liver, fish and turkey with salmon broth. Very appealing and tasty to our shelter cats.

Pros: Loaded with meat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Read the reviews and yes the Barn cats Love it too!

posted 5 years ago

Read the reviews and yes the Barn cats Love it too! It's easy to serve - just pop a top (which is great when your feeding a feral cat) and it's inexpensive. Thanks for your reviews!

Pros: inexpensive and easily to serve

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

An iffy food selection

posted 6 years ago

Out of my seven breakfast eaters I have maybe two that will eat this. It looks appetizing coming out of the can but I guess you really got to like salmon to like this one.

Pros: flip top lid, priced right

Cons: no coupons, few cats eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›