Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Roasted Beef Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

They don't go ga-ga for this flavour

posted 7 years ago

For whatever reason, my cats all love the fish flavoured FF. Beef, well, it's okay. But if it's roasted, they'll begrudgingly eat it, then let me know they're upset with me.

Pros: my cats will eat this but....

Cons: ...they won't be happy it

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aeslider
Flag
Rating: 3

Good food but a little $$

posted 7 years ago

I feed my cats Fancy Feast as a special treat and the roasted beef smells so good! They come runny. However, it is a little expensive for such a small can.

Pros: Very flavorful

Cons: Small cans and a little expensive.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmo102
Flag
Rating: 4

One of their favorites

posted 6 years ago

My cats gobble this up. Too bad it's so pricey, so it has to be an occasional treat.

Pros: yummy taste

Cons: pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef Good.

posted 7 years ago

Next to turkey, beef is always a crowd pleaser. And the 'roasted' varieties are the best chunk size to work with.

Pros: Easy to serve, cats love it

Cons: Can't think of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cats Say Ho Hum

posted 6 years ago

My cats generally really like Fancy Feast in most of its many varieties. They particularly like beef so I tried this roasted beef selection. They will eat it, but without gusto. It is kind of like, well it is breakfast time and I am hungry, but wish she would have given us something else. Also, in all seriousness, I have started to question the nutritional value of Fancy Feast as well as other cat foods. If one reads the Guaranteed Analysis we learn that the product contains less than 15% protein and offers very little fiber. I am not a vet, but I know that cats need protein not carbs and fat.

Pros: Gentle Aroma

Cons: Pricey and Questionable Nutrition

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›