Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Feed as a treat

posted 6 years ago

although this food is somewhat expensive, it is not high-quality. my kitty, george, loved it as a treat!

Pros: tasty

Cons: low-quality nutrition

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks and smells good

posted 5 years ago

My cat really loves this. I just give him a little in the morning for a treat and he gulps it down!

Pros: Right size can

Cons: the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Giving it as a treat

posted 6 years ago

I feed this whenever my cats have been on their best behavior - or if one of them isn't feeling well.

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bstrait
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this treat

posted 6 years ago

We give our cats their worm medicine in this. And they think they are getting a treat! They love it!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter love this stuff its great
but they are to expensive.

Pros: good cat food

Cons: to small and expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›