Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Feed as a treat

posted 5 years ago

although this food is somewhat expensive, it is not high-quality. my kitty, george, loved it as a treat!

Pros: tasty

Cons: low-quality nutrition

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks and smells good

posted 5 years ago

My cat really loves this. I just give him a little in the morning for a treat and he gulps it down!

Pros: Right size can

Cons: the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Giving it as a treat

posted 6 years ago

I feed this whenever my cats have been on their best behavior - or if one of them isn't feeling well.

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bstrait
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this treat

posted 5 years ago

We give our cats their worm medicine in this. And they think they are getting a treat! They love it!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter love this stuff its great
but they are to expensive.

Pros: good cat food

Cons: to small and expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›