Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Our cats get a spoonful of wet food every morning. They love their fancy feast. The tuna and seafood are the favorites in the house.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

Fancy Feast is great food. My cat really likes it. Tuna is a good choice, but I give it a 4 because his favorite is Turkey.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 4

This is OK

posted 5 years ago

Not bad, but not excellent either. My cats did eat it but I have seen them being more excited about their wet food.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simplystyle
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 5 years ago

my cats love the tuna flavored fancy feast, but my cats love anything fish and like alot of the fancy feast kinds

Pros: my cat eats it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 5

A special treat

posted 5 years ago

We save this for holidays or other special occasions. The cats just love it and totally lick the plates clean

Pros: great taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›