Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Our cats get a spoonful of wet food every morning. They love their fancy feast. The tuna and seafood are the favorites in the house.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Fancy Feast

posted 6 years ago

Fancy Feast is great food. My cat really likes it. Tuna is a good choice, but I give it a 4 because his favorite is Turkey.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 4

This is OK

posted 5 years ago

Not bad, but not excellent either. My cats did eat it but I have seen them being more excited about their wet food.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simplystyle
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 5 years ago

my cats love the tuna flavored fancy feast, but my cats love anything fish and like alot of the fancy feast kinds

Pros: my cat eats it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 5

A special treat

posted 5 years ago

We save this for holidays or other special occasions. The cats just love it and totally lick the plates clean

Pros: great taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›