Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Our cats get a spoonful of wet food every morning. They love their fancy feast. The tuna and seafood are the favorites in the house.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Fancy Feast

posted 6 years ago

Fancy Feast is great food. My cat really likes it. Tuna is a good choice, but I give it a 4 because his favorite is Turkey.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 4

This is OK

posted 6 years ago

Not bad, but not excellent either. My cats did eat it but I have seen them being more excited about their wet food.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simplystyle
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

my cats love the tuna flavored fancy feast, but my cats love anything fish and like alot of the fancy feast kinds

Pros: my cat eats it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 5

A special treat

posted 6 years ago

We save this for holidays or other special occasions. The cats just love it and totally lick the plates clean

Pros: great taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org