Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love it

posted 6 years ago

Our two cats love this food. They have tried others (IAMS, Science Diet) but they love the Fancy Feast the best. The cats eat it all and it's not too costly - this is worth it.

Pros: Easy to open, healthy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks tasty; appealing

posted 5 years ago

Looks very appealing, like real meat in gravy. Made from tasty tuna and liver. Our kitties, of course, go for the gravy first, but leaving nothing behind in the end.

Pros: Tuna and liver

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

You can't go wrong with this

posted 5 years ago

You can't go wrong with any type of tuna brand but with it being Fancy Feast you have a winner. I would definitely recommend this product to any cat owner.

Pros: The cats at the shelter like the variety

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

MMMM Kitty's love fancy feast

posted 6 years ago

We feed our cats fancy feast and they love it. We pop the can open and they attack us trying to get to it. It's funny. It must really taste good.

Pros: Perfect portion

Cons: not exspensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for Smokey

posted 5 years ago

Smokey didn't like this when we tried it, but he really isn't fond of canned cat food. Haven't been able to find one that he really likes.

Pros: Good price

Cons: Smokey didn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›